Pro-invest 资产管理部

我们的服务涵盖单个资产和组合投资的整个生命周期。我们提供独特的“一站式服务”,因此可以针对客户在餐旅业、商业和零售领域的房地产目标做出统一的战略性响应。我们把每个投资都当作独一无二的项目。我们认识到客户的需求可能会在投资过程中发展变化,可以提供调整。因此,我们的服务专为特定投资量身定制,便于灵活调整。

资产管理

如今,Pro-invest 资产管理(简称 PAM)团队由十多名内部专家组成,负责 Pro-invest 集团的基金管理和分析、投资者关系、投资委员会和咨询委员会管理、构建和税收优化工作、投资组合管理以及法律、许可、法规与合规。此外,PAM 在协调和管理企业及其投资组合的环境、社会和治理(简称ESG)工作的同时,还履行债务融资和风险管理的核心职能。ESG 包括但绝不限于 Pro-invest 集团的 INREV、ANREV 和 GRESB 会员管理以及投资组合资产的 NABERS 认证和提升策略管理。

本地团队由经验丰富的专业人员组成,他们在商业资产管理方面业绩优良,可为 Pro-invest 集团执行打造核心资产、资产重新定位和翻新策略的独特能力提供支持,无需将控制权移交给外部顾问。凭借集体经验,Pro-invest 团队以各种身份管理着超过 15 种办公资产,包括资产管理、资产重新定位、翻新、租赁、开发和剥离。团队具有在资产生命周期的所有阶段管理商业办公资产的能力。

我们认为,增值房地产投资具有经风险调整的诱人收益。同时,我们可以为具有最合适专业知识者提供诱人的现金流潜力。

资产管理优势

根据我们的澳大利亚金融服务许可证(编号:462871 (AFSL)),我们有权为客户提供各种金融服务。我们能够管理投资计划,在适用的情况下通过管理投资信托(简称 MIT)结构为离岸投资者提供获得更低预提税率的途径。

深入研究

凭借遍布全球的内部资源以及在企业融资、资本市场、分析和房地产方面的强大能力,我们能够开展中肯的研究,为客户提供明智中肯的建议。

寻找机会

我们在商业房地产方面拥有过硬的专业知识,在澳大利亚和阿联酋都建立了强大的全球网络并在当地开展业务,能够发现高收益的场外投资机会。

评估机会

我们与“一流”专家合作,开展严格的市场和金融风险管理以及尽职调查,以证明机会的合理性,确保能够有效实现投资目标并使财务收益最大化。

管理交易

我们代表客户进行谈判,确保以最佳价格收购/剥离资产,并以协调的方式交割。

获得债务融资

我们利用与当地债务融资机构的现有关系代表客户获取有竞争力的利率。从早期开始对债务契约进行敏感性测试,然后不断进行审查,确保没有违反债权融资义务。

获得投资

与竞争对手不同,我们向客户推荐量身定制的投资结构。我们在跨境交易方面积累的经验可确保客户受益于高效、低成本的构建和金融建模服务。

主动式资产管理

通过寻求增值机会及实施相应策略的持续审查流程优化资产回报率。这些措施可包括通过提高效率的资产改进计划、通过翻新的重新定位以及与现有租户的紧密合作以实现最大程度的保留。

定制报告

及时提供投资报告,形式清晰透明,符合客户的偏好。严格的控制流程可确保准确报告风险和结果。

卓越业绩

从 1995 年到 2002 年,Pro-invest 的首席执行官罗纳德·巴罗特(Ronald Barrott)与洲际酒店集团密切合作,他当时是 斯坦尼佛集团(Stannifer Group )的创始人、首席执行官兼董事长。他们在英国各地主导推出智选假日酒店品牌旗下的 15 家优质精选服务酒店。该组合遍及全国,于 2002 年完全退出。

2013 年发起基金,共筹集 3.8 亿澳元,根据与洲际酒店集团(简称 IHG)签订的主开发协议在澳大利亚和新西兰各地开发、拥有和经营智选假日酒店(简称 HIE)组合。该基金完全用于四家酒店(HIE悉尼麦格理公园店、HIE 布里斯班市中心店、HIE 阿德莱德市中心店和 HIE 纽卡斯尔店)组合,还拥有另外四个物业,它们遍布澳大利亚和新西兰的主要市场,处于不同的开发阶段。

Pro-invest 餐旅业资产管理部

如需 Pro-invest 集团餐旅业资产管理部服务的详情,请访问  Pro-invest 餐旅业资产管理页面。

Pro-invest Asset Management

Our services cover the complete lifecycle of both single asset and portfolio investments, providing a unique ‘one-stop-shop’ approach resulting in a cohesive and strategic response to our clients’ real estate objectives in Hospitality, Commercial and the Retail sector. We approach every investment as unique and recognise that our clients’ requirements may evolve during the investment process. Accordingly, our services are tailored to specific investments that provide flexibility.

Asset Management

Today, the Pro-invest Asset Management (PAM) team comprises of over ten in-house specialists responsible for Pro-invest Group’s fund management and analysis, investor relations, Investment Committee and Advisory board management, structuring and tax optimisation activities, portfolio management along with legal, licensing, regulation and compliance. Further, PAM performs the core functions of debt financing and risk management while coordinating and managing the Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) activities of the business and its portfolio. ESG include but are by no means limited to the management of Pro-invest Group’s INREV, ANREV and GRESB memberships alongside managing the portfolio’s assets’ NABERS certifications and uplift strategies.

The locally based team comprises of experienced professionals with proven track records in commercial asset management supporting Pro-invest Group’s unique ability to execute build-to-core, asset repositioning and refurbishment strategies without handing over control to external consultants. Through collective experience, the Pro-invest team has been responsible for the management of more than 15 office assets in various capacities including asset management, asset repositioning, refurbishment, leasing, development and divestment. The team has the ability to manage commercial office assets through all stages of the asset’s life cycle.

We believe that the value-added real estate investments have an attractive risk-adjusted return profile and can offer compelling cash flow potential to those with the right expertise.

Strengths In Asset Management

Under our Australian Financial Services Licence No. 462871 (AFSL), we are authorised to provide various financial services to our clients. We are able to manage investment schemes that provide offshore investors access to reduced withholding tax rates through a Managed Investment Trust (MIT) structure, where applicable.

IN-DEPTH RESEARCH

In-house resources with a global network and strong capabilities in corporate finance, capital markets, analytics and real estate provide unbiased research, delivering informed and balanced advice to our clients.

SOURCING OPPORTUNITIES

Yielding, off-market investment opportunities are identified through our proven expertise in commercial real estate coupled with our access to strong global networks and on-the-ground presence in Australia and in the United Arab Emirates.

QUALIFYING OPPORTUNITIES

Opportunities are justified through strict market and financial risk management and due diligence coordinated with “best in class” experts ensuring they effectively meet investment objectives and maximise financial returns.

MANAGING TRANSACTIONS

We conduct negotiations on behalf of our clients that ensure assets are acquired/divested at the best possible price and settled in a harmonious manner.

SECURE DEBT FINANCING

We leverage on our existing relationships with local debt financiers to procure competitive rates on behalf of our clients. From an early stage debt covenants are sensitivity tested and then continuously reviewed to help ensure there is no default on debt finance obligations.

SECURING INVESTMENTS

We stand apart from our competitors in that we advise our clients tailored investment structures. Our prior experience in cross border transactions ensures our clients benefit from efficient and low cost structuring and financial modelling services.

ACTIVE ASSET MANAGEMENT

Return on assets is optimised by a continuous review process seeking value-add opportunities and the implementation of resulting strategies. These may include asset enhancement initiatives, through improving efficiency, repositioning through refurbishment and working closely with existing tenants to maximise retention.

CUSTOMISED REPORTING

Timely investment reports are provided in a clear and transparent format that incorporates the preferences of our clients. Strict control processes ensure risks and results are accurately reported.

Proven Track Record

Between 1995 to 2002, in close collaboration with InterContinental Hotels Group, Pro-invest CEO Ronald Barrott – who at the time was the Founder, CEO and Chairman of Stannifer Group – led the rollout of 15 quality select service hotels under the Holiday Inn Express brand across the United Kingdom. The portfolio was geographically diversified across the country and was fully exited in 2002.

Fund I was launched in 2013, raising A$380 million to develop, own and operate a portfolio of Holiday Inn Express (HIE) hotels across Australia and New Zealand under a Master Development Agreement with InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG). The Fund is fully committed with a portfolio consisting of four hotels; HIE Sydney Macquarie Park, HIE Brisbane Central, HIE Adelaide City Centre and HIE Newcastle, with a further four properties in various stages of development across key markets in Australia and New Zealand.

Pro-invest Hospitality Asset Management

To read more on Pro-invest Group’s Hospitality Asset Management services, please visit the Pro-invest Hospitality Asset Management page.