我们的服务

作为澳大利亚和新西兰最大的餐旅业投资平台之一,我们的管理团队拥有专业知识,可为合作伙伴和投资者创造并提供有重要价值的机会。

Pro-Invest 资产管理部

我们提供的服务涵盖单个资产和组合投资的整个生命周期。我们提供独特的“一站式服务”,因此可以针对客户的房地产目标做出统一的战略性响应。
我们把每个投资都当作独一无二的项目。我们认识到客户的需求可能会在投资过程中发展变化,可以提供调整。因此,我们的服务专为特定投资量身定制,便于灵活调整。

阅读更多

Pro-Invest 开发部

我们为客户提供场外开发和增值房地产投资机会,具有经风险调整的诱人回报。我们的开发部门 — Pro-invest开发部 — 由具有房地产设计、开发交付、投资、经营和咨询背景且经验丰富的专业人员组成。

阅读更多

Pro-Invest 酒店经营部

Pro-Invest 酒店集团领导 Pro-invest 集团拥有的全部酒店资产的经营管理。酒店团队还支持各类 Pro-invest 集团实体,协助对潜在酒店收购和资产管理机会的评估,并与 Pro-Invest 开发部密切合作,评估智选假日酒店和其他国际品牌酒店开发的位置和酒店场所。

阅读更多

Pro-Invest 餐旅业资产管理部

Pro-Invest 餐旅业资产管理部是 Pro-invest 集团的餐旅业投资和资产管理部门,为尊贵的客户寻求并积极管理餐旅业投资机会。我们的投资策略专注于为投资者创造价值。

阅读更多

Our Services

As one of the largest hospitality investment platforms in Australia and New Zealand, our management team has the expertise to create and deliver significant value opportunities to partners and investors.

Pro-invest Asset Management

We offer services that cover the complete lifecycle of both single asset and portfolio investments. We provide a unique ‘one-stop-shop’ approach resulting in a cohesive and strategic response to our clients’ real estate objectives.
We approach every investment as unique and recognise that our clients’ requirements may evolve during the investments and provide flexibility. Accordingly, our services are tailored to specific investments and provide flexibility.

Read more…

Pro-invest Developments

We offer our clients off-market Development and Value-added real estate investment opportunities characterised by attractive risk-adjusted return profiles. Our development division, Pro-invest Developments, consists of experienced professionals with backgrounds in real estate design, development delivery, investments, operations, and consulting.

Read more…

Pro-invest Hotel Operations

Pro-invest Hotels Group leads the operational management of all the hotel assets under Pro-invest Group’s ownership. The Hotel’s team also supports various Pro-invest Group entities in the evaluation of potential hotel acquisition and asset management opportunities as well as working closely with Pro-invest Developments in the assessment of locations and hotel sites for the development of Holiday Inn Express and other internationally branded hotels.

Read more…

Pro-invest Hospitality Asset Management

Pro-invest Hospitality Asset Management is the hospitality investment and asset management arm of Pro-invest Group that sources and actively manages hospitality investment opportunities for our valued clients. Our investment strategy is focused on value creation for our investors.

Read more…