欢迎来到 Pro-invest 集团

实惠价值 | 实物资产 | 实在员工

欢迎来到 Pro-invest 集团

Pro-invest 集团是一家资产管理和投资公司,成立于 2010 年,由资深行业专家创立,这些专家在私募股权房地产方面拥有20多年的丰富经验。我们管理近 20 亿澳元的资产,专门从事私募股权房地产和房地产资产管理,已成为澳大利亚最大的酒店投资平台之一。我们的悉尼办事处拥有 30 多位领域专家,在当地建立了一体化私募股权房地产业务,结合主动式资产管理、开发和运营能力,在餐旅业、商业和零售领域为投资者提供超出行业标准的经风险调整的回报。

我们独特的结构可确保对整个价值链的完全控制,实现有效的可持续管理、风险缓解和回报优化。我们在澳大利亚、中东和欧洲开展现场业务,为机构投资者和成熟运作的家庭办公室提供独特投资机会,带来经风险调整的诱人回报。

我们的服务

Pro-invest 资产管理部
Pro-invest 资产管理部

我们的服务涵盖单个资产和组合投资的整个生命周期。我们提供独特的“一站式服务”,因此可以针对客户在餐旅业、商业和零售领域的房地产目标做出统一的战略性响应。我们把每个投资都当作独一无二的项目,我们认识到客户的需求可能会在投资过程中发展变化,可以提供调整。因此,我们的服务专为特定投资量身定制,便于灵活调整。

Pro-Invest 开发部
Pro-Invest 开发部

我们为客户提供场外开发和增值房地产投资机会,具有经风险调整的诱人回报。 我们的开发部门 — Pro-invest开发部 — 由具有房地产设计、开发交付、投资、经营和咨询背景且经验丰富的专业人员组成。

Pro-Invest 酒店经营部
Pro-Invest 酒店经营部

Pro-Invest 酒店集团领导 Pro-invest 集团拥有的全部酒店资产的经营管理。酒店团队还支持各类 Pro-invest 集团实体,协助对潜在酒店收购和资产管理机会的评估。

Welcome to Pro-invest Group

Real Value | Real Assets | Real People

Welcome to Pro-invest Group

Pro-invest Group is an asset manager and investment firm which was established in 2010 from industry veterans who have been active in the Private Equity Real Estate space for more than two decades. With close to AUD 2 billion assets under management, we specialise in Private Equity Real Estate and Real Estate Asset Management, and have become one of the largest hotel investment platforms in Australasia. With more than 30 sector-specific specialists in the Sydney office, we operate as a locally established, integrated private equity real estate business combining active asset management, development and operational capabilities, providing our investors with above industry risk-adjusted returns in the hospitality, commercial and retail space.

Our unique structure ensures full control of the entire value chain, allowing for effective sustainability management, risk mitigation and return optimisation. With on-the-ground presence in Australia, the Middle East and Europe, we provide unique investment opportunities with attractive risk-adjusted returns to institutional investors and established family offices.

Our Services

Pro-invest Asset Management
Pro-invest Asset Management

Our services cover the complete lifecycle of both single asset and portfolio investments, providing a unique ‘one-stop-shop’ approach resulting in a cohesive and strategic response to our clients’ real estate objectives in Hospitality, Commercial and the Retail sector. We approach every investment as unique and recognise that our clients’ requirements may evolve during the investment process. Accordingly, our services are tailored to specific investments and provide flexibility.

Pro-invest Developments
Pro-invest Developments

We offer our clients off-market Development and Value-added real estate investment opportunities characterised by attractive risk-adjusted return profiles. Our development division, Pro-invest Developments, consists of experienced professionals with backgrounds in real estate design, development delivery, investments, operations and consulting.

Pro-invest Hotel Operations
Pro-invest Hotel Operations

Pro-invest Hotels Group leads the operational management of all the hotel assets under Pro-invest Group’s ownership. The Hotels team also supports various Pro-invest Group entities in the evaluation of potential hotel acquisition and asset management opportunities.